Western Distributors for Graphics / Signage

To sort the distributor listing, click on any column header below.



Name I P M R Contact Address City ST Phone Email
Advantage Sign Supply - Fresno Andy Malers 1155 E. North Ave., Building 1, Suite 107 Fresno CA 800-840-2063 andym@advantagesignsupply.com
Cascade A & E - Portland Customer Service 8916 NE Alderwood Rd Portland OR 503-224-0681
Cascade A & E - Seattle Customer Service 235 9th Abenue North Seattle WA 206-467-1611
Fellers - Albuquerque Robert Starkey 1701 Aspen NW. Suite K L M Albuquerque NM 888-863-8383 robert.starkey@fellers.com
Fellers - Denver Seana Gates 6260 N Washington Unit 10-B Denver CO 918-621-3024 seana.gates@fellers.com
Fellers - Las Vegas Lisa Wuest 5470 Wynn Rd Ste 500 Las Vegas NV 702-513-8935 lisa.wuest@fellers.com
Fellers - Ontario John Anderson 1930 South Rochester Ave #109 Ontario CA 888-863-8383 dana.omick@fellers.com
Fellers - Phoenix Lisa Smoke 4635 West McDowell Rd Ste 140 Phoenix AZ 480-510-7622 lisa.smoke@fellers.com
Fellers - Salt Lake City Steve Beard 2181 California Ave Suite 100 Salt Lake City UT 888-863-8383 steve.beard@fellers.com
Fellers - San Jose Robert Bennett 1650 Las Plumas Ave Ste D San Jose CA 408-375-8866 robert.bennett@fellers.com
Fellers - Santa Fe Springs Angel Luu 9830 Norwalk Blvd., #110 Santa Fe Springs CA 626-383-2189 angel.luu@fellers.com
Fellers - Seattle Karrlie Chetnik 10310 Andover Park East Bldg A Tukwila WA 253-377-6700 karrlie.chetnik@fellers.com
Hansen Supply Customer Service 406 164Th St Sw Lynnwood WA 206-789-5788
Laird Plastics - Las Vegas Vickie Michau 1151 Grier Drive, Suite L Las Vegas NV 702-220-3761 lasvegas@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Los Angeles Andy Boyle 12991 Marquardt Avenue Santa Fe Springs CA 562-464-9929 losangeles@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Phoenix Leon Todaro 4219 E Broadway Suite #104 Phoenix AZ 602-252-1701 phoenix@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Portland Lee Ramsby 3002 N Wygant St Portland OR 503-233-4861 portland@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Salt Lake City Phil Brown 1232 South Gladiola St. Suite 100 Salt Lake City UT 801-485-6770 saltlakecity@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Seattle Scott Burton 650 S Industrial Way Seattle WA 206-623-4900 seattle@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Spokane Brian Fullmer 7017 East Mission Ave Spokane WA 509-535-2006 spokane@lairdplastics.com
N Glantz - Las Vegas Dave Connor 5277 Cameron Street, Suite 140 Las Vegas NV 702-385-1401 lasvegas@nglantz.com
N Glantz - Orange County Bryan Doi 350 Ranger Ave, Suite B Brea CA 714-996-9401 bdoi@nglantz
N Glantz - Phoenix Chumita Hurd 3430 West Weldon Ave. Phoenix AZ 602-353-9499
N Glantz - San Diego Ed Brent 2530 Southport Way - Unit C National City CA 502-568-4468
Nazdar SourceOne - Los Angeles, CA Customer Service 11821 Western Ave Garden Grove CA 1-888-578-5713 Orders@SourceOne.Nazdar.com
Northwest Laminating Customer Service 1136 NW 51St. Seattle WA 206-789-5536
Northwest Laminating Customer Service 1711 Lincoln Avenue Vancouver WA 206-228-1048
Ordway Sign Supply, Inc. Pete Ordway 16201 Vanowen St. Van Nuys CA 818-908-9666
Piedmont Plastics - Albuquerque Rafael Balderrama 3455 Princeton NE Albuquerque NM 505-884-2651 rbalderrama@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Denver Terry Jeddeloh 5265 South Rio Grande St Littleton CO 303-794-9823 tjeddeloh@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - El Paso Rafael Balderrama 10871 Pellicano Drive El Paso TX (800) 637-3425 rbalderrama@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - La Mirada Carlos Bennett 17000 Valley View Ave La Mirada CA 562-404-4014 cbennett@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Las Vegas Tania Summers 5180 Cameron St ste 1 Las Vegas NV 702-933-8762 tsummers@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Phoenix Frank Flores 5720 S. 40th Street, Ste 3 Phoenix AZ 602-437-1000 fflores@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Portland George Shiner 26211 SW 95th Ave, Ste 503 Wilsonville OR (866) 254-6947 gshiner@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - San Diego Dan Walsh 9040-C Activity Rd San Diego CA (800) 675-5150 dwalsh@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - San Francisco Frank Sempolski 1969 Davis Street San Leandro CA 510-746-2200 fsempolski@piedmontplastics.com
Pitman - San Diego Tommy Thornton 9060 Activity Road, Suite E San Diego CA 888-274-8626
Pitman - San Francisco Mike Moore 2260 Cordelia Road, Suite 400 Fairfield CA 888-274-8626
Regional Supply Regional Supply 3571 South 300 West Salt Lake City UT 800-365-8920 sales@regionalsupply.com
Sabic Polymershapes Lauri Couto 2250 Zanker Rd Suite B San Jose CA 408-432-3800
Sabic Polymershapes Anna Horne 3311 E. Central Ave Fresno CA 559-264-4100
Sabic Polymershapes Mark Cole 1365 Gladiola St Salt Lake City UT 801-266-9899
Sabic Polymershapes Steve Onorato 6435 S. Valley View Blvd. Ste A Las Vegas NV 702-732-8866
Sabic Polymershapes Shelley Potter 2120 S. 7th Ave. Suite C 100 Phoenix AZ 602-275-6542
Sabic Polymershapes Tania Summers  9369 Dowdy Dr, Ste A San Diego CA 858-693-0115 tania.summers@sabic-ip.com
San Francisco Sign Supply Matt Naeimi 2756 Alvarado St, Suit WA San Leandro CA 510-352-4569
Sign-Mart Mary Valverde 410 W. Fletcher Avenue Orange CA 714-532-7100
Technical Maintenance Support, Inc. Everett Manning Jr. 19652 Descartes Foothill Ranch CA 949-837-2324
Veritiv Scott Adams n/a n/a AK 385-212-1738 scott.adams@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Tommy Thornton n/a n/a AZ 619-876-9309 thomas.thornton@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Cassey Scoffield Northern CA n/a CA 801-360-3718 cassey.scoffield@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Tommy Thornton 7500 AMIGOS AVENUE DOWNEY CA 619-876-9309 thomas.thornton@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Cassey Scoffield 1635 South 5070 West Salt Lake City UT 801-360-3718 cassey.scoffield@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Scott Adams n/a n/a HI 385-212-1738 scott.adams@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Scott Adams n/a n/a ID 385-212-1738 scott.adams@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Cassey Scoffield n/a n/a MT 801-360-3718 cassey.scoffield@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Tommy Thornton n/a n/a NM 619-876-9309 thomas.thornton@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Cassey Scoffield Northern NV n/a NV 801-360-3718 cassey.scoffield@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Tommy Thornton Southern NV n/a NV 619-876-9309 thomas.thornton@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Scott Adams n/a n/a OR 385-212-1738 scott.adams@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Scott Adams 1635 S. 5070 W. #A-1 Salt Lake City UT 385-212-1738 scott.adams@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Scott Adams n/a n/a WA 385-212-1738 scott.adams@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Cassey Scoffield n/a n/a WY 801-360-3718 cassey.scoffield@veritivcorp.com

 

Product Lines offered by Distributors:

  • I = Imagin
  • P = Permacolor
  • M = MacMark
  • R = REBEL