South Central Distributors for Graphics / Signage

To sort the distributor listing, click on any column header below.



Name I P M R Contact Address City ST Phone Email
123 Graphic Products Customer Service 8021 Flint Bldg 12 Lenexa KS 913-438-1123
Advantage Sign Supply - Dallas Larry Shaw 9155 Sterling St., Suite 150 Irving TX 800-975-9441 larrys@advantagesignsupply.com
Agfa Graphics - Houston Colleen Stabile 5757 Ranchester, Suite 200 Houston TX 781-935-4387
Allied Plastics Supply Dan Benson 10828 Shady Trail Dallas TX 214-350-3990 dbenson@alliedplastic.org
Fellers - Austin David Prall 8300 N. Lamar Blvd, Ste 100-B Austin TX 888-863-8383 au.sales@fellers.com
Fellers - Baton Rouge David Simon 14141 Airline Highway Nottoway Bldg 1 Ste C Baton Rouge LA 888-863-8383 david.simon@fellers.com
Fellers - Bentonville Jennifer Walker 1301 S.E. 8th St. Suite 9 Bentonville AR 501-628-8496 jennifer.walker@fellers.com
Fellers - Dallas Kent VanBriggle 10430 Shady Trail #102 Dallas TX 888-863-8383 kent.vanBriggle@fellers.com
Fellers - Grand Prairie Peter Caro 1177 109th St Grand Prairie TX 800-654-8405 peter.caro@fellers.com
Fellers - Houston Ron Elliot 8829 Knight Rd Houston TX 832-298-2573 ron.elliott@fellers.com
Fellers - Houston Carin Reynolds 3404 Yale St Houston TX 936-203-6235 carin.reynolds@fellers.com
Fellers - Lenexa Sandy Hipsh 8063 Flint Lenexa KS 888-863-8383 sandy.hipsh@fellers.com
Fellers - McAllen Ralph Garza 1305 East Pecan Ste I McAllen TX 956-605-6822 ralph.garza@fellers.com
Fellers - Oklahoma City Michelle Hayes 1101 Enterprise Ave BAY 20-B Oklahoma City OK 405-476-4033 michelle.hayes@fellers.com
Fellers - San Antonio Lisa Alexander 11825 Starcrest San Antonio TX 888-863-8383 lisa.alexander@fellers.com
Fellers - St.Louis Ed Fusco 1425 Strassner Dr Brentwood MO 888-863-8383 ed.fusco@fellers.com
Fellers - Tulsa Mark Robl 6566 E Skelly Drive Tulsa OK 918-621-4412 mark.robl@fellers.com
Laird Plastics - Austin Jerry Johanneck 2200 Denton Drive #103 Austin TX 512-837-2710 austin@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Dallas Darrin Welch 10737 King William Drive Dallas TX 972-910-9404 dallas@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Houston Ed Doerr 555 Garden Oaks Blvd. Houston TX 832-203-6625 houston@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Kansas City Brian Bates 3901 NE 33 Terrace, Suite C Kansas City MO 816-452-7771 bbates@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - San Antonio Jimmy Jones 4646 Perrin Creek, Suite 220 San Antonio TX 210-657-6001 sanantonio@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - St Louis Scott Tobin 3128 Riverport Tech Center Drive Maryland Heights MO 314-785-0091 stlouis@lairdplastics.com
Midland Paper - Houston, TX NA 3500 Brittmoore Road Houston TX 713-995-7650
Midland Paper - Kansas City NA 14449 W 100th St Lenexa KS 913-541-0080
Midland Paper - Springfield, MO Jim King 4596 West Farm Rd # 130 Springfield MO 417-832-8200
Midland Paper - St. Louis NA 2355 Ball Dr St. Louis MO 314-810-8100
Midland Paper- Tulsa, OK Jeff Alexander 4401 South Jackson Tulsa OK 918-834-6360
N Glantz - Dallas John Miller 2015 Royal Lane, Suite 470 Dallas TX 502-568-4468 dallas@nglantz.com
N Glantz - Kansas City Brandon Smith 1921 Foxridge Drive Kansas City KS 913-722-1000 kc@nglantz.com
N Glantz - Tulsa Scott Patton 11408 East 19Th Street Tulsa OK 502-568-4468 tulsa@nglantz.com
Nazdar SourceOne - Shawnee, KS Customer Service 8501 Hedge Lane Terrace Shawnee KS 1-888-578-5713 Orders@SourceOne.Nazdar.com
Veritiv Mark Seely n/a n/a AR 314-686-0383 mark.seely@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Mark Seely Southern Illinois n/a IL 314-686-0383 mark.seely@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Mark Seely n/a n/a KS 314-686-0383 mark.seely@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Andy Evans n/a n/a LA 972.743.9302 andy.evans@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Mark Seely 2099 Corporate 44 Drive Fenton MO 314-686-0383 mark.seely@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Andy Evans n/a n/a OK 972.743.9302 andy.evans@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Andy Evans 1111 28Th Ave N Dfw Airport TX 972.743.9302 andy.evans@veritivcorp.com

 

Product Lines offered by Distributors:

  • I = Imagin
  • P = Permacolor
  • M = MacMark
  • R = REBEL