East Central Distributors for Graphics / Signage

To sort the distributor listing, click on any column header below.



Name I P M R Contact Address City ST Phone Email
Agfa Graphics - Dayton Chris Wahl 8200 Washington Village Drive Dayton OH 888-274-8626
D&L Supply Dennis Thornes 2984 S Lynnhaven Rd, Ste 108 Virginia Beach VA 757-306-9400
Digital Color Ink, LLC Carew Alley 12211 Distribution Way Beltsville MD 877-616-8600 info@digitalcolorink.com
Fellers - Cincinnati Glenna Rasche 12094 Champion Way Cincinnati OH 513-325-1093 glenna.rasche@fellers.com
Fellers - Cleveland Denise Ahern 4660 Hinckley Industrial Parkway Cleveland OH 888-863-8383 denise.ahern@fellers.com
Fellers - Columbus John Horchler 3777 Business Park Dr., Unit D Columbus OH 614-562-3292 john.horchler@fellers.com
Fellers - Grand Rapids Sales Team 3721 Northridge Dr. NW STE 60 Walker MI 800-654-8405 sales.service@fellers.com
Fellers - Indianapolis Jim Simpson 10325 Cerulean Drive Noblesville IN 317-476-1856 jim.simpson@fellers.com
Fellers - Louisville Jackie Mathes 11538 Commonwealth Drive Louisville KY 502-544-7209 jackie.mathes@fellers.com
Fellers - Pittsburgh Bill Stranko 612 Parkway View Dr Pittsburgh PA 412-310-1409 bill.stranko@fellers.com
Fellers - Richmond Sales Team 2529 Mechanicsville Turnpike Richmond VA 800-654-8405 sales.service@fellers.com
Glass City Sign Supply Frank Gedert 128 W. Wayne Street Maumee OH (419) 794-2112
Great Lakes Graphics Supply Donna DeLuca 1355 Logan Avenue Youngstown OH 330-747-6139
H & H Sign Supply Tanis Holt 51 Blakeley Rd. Sturgis KY 866-443-7140
Laird Plastics - Akron Mike Felton 4700 Hudson Drive Stow OH 330-733-9595 akron@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Baltimore Brandi Campbell 8991 Yellow Brick Rd Baltimore MD 410-780-7100 bcampbell@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Columbus Chet Thompson 2220 International St Columbus OH 614-272-0777 columbus@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Dayton Mike Ubelhart 2066 Valley Street Dayton OH 937-237-8800 dayton@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Indianapolis Jason Jenkins 3439 N Shadeland Ave Suite 5 Indianapolis IN 317-890-1808 indianapolis@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - PSI Nick Dunlap 5412 Shepherdsville Rd Louisville KY 502-456-4007
Lindenmeyr Munroe - Colonial Height Gus Curtin 1934 Ruffin Mill Rd Colonial Heights VA 804-520-8065 gcurtin@lindenmeyr.com
Lindenmeyr Munroe - Pittsburgh Gus Curtin 1005 Beaver Ave Pittsburgh PA 412-322-6500 gcurtin@lindenmeyr.com
Meyer Plastics Jeff Siler 5167 E. 65th Street Indianapolis IN 800-968-4131 jeffs@meyerplastics.com
Meyer Plastics Lori Haire 3410 Congressional Parkway Ft. Wayne IN 800-968-4595 lhaire@meyerplastics.com
Midland Paper - Evansville, IN Monica Morton 1140A Maxwell Ave Evansville IN 800-875-1131
Midland Paper - Indianapolis, IN Mary Enstrom 865 Perry Rd Plainfield IN 800-690-6209 Mary.Enstrom@midlandpaper.com
Midland Paper - Louisville, KY Monica Morton 2710 Holloway Rd Loiusville KY 800-875-1131 monica.morton@midlandpaper.com
N Glantz - Cleveland Frank Madey Van Epps Plaza Two, 4770 Van Epps Road Brooklyn Heights OH 216-741-9670 cleveland@nglantz.com
N Glantz - Louisville Scott Clinton 2501 Constant Comment Place Louisville KY 502-426-4473 kentucky@nglantz.com
N Glantz - Norfolk Kathy Strode 1220C Fleetway Drive Chesapeake VA 757-487-5300 norfolk@nglantz.com
N Glantz - Pittsburgh Frank Klemencic 650 Seco Road Monroeville PA 412-372-8110 monroeville@nglantz.com
Nazdar SourceOne - Cincinnati, OH Customer Service 3905 Port Union Road Fairfield OH 1-888-578-5713 Orders@SourceOne.Nazdar.com
Piedmont Plastics - Akron Bryan Scimone 1185 E. Waterloo Rd Akron OH 330-724-3513 elukes@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Baltimore/DC Walter Siniscalchi 7045 Troy Hill Drive, Suite 450 Elkridge MD (800) 638-6651 wsiniscalchi@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Cincinnati Rick Leavens 10880 Kenwood Rd Bldg D Cincinnati OH 800.450.7898 rickl@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Columbus Jason Rice 460-A Schrock Road Columbus OH (614) 985-0745 jrice@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Knoxville Linda Feine 2567 Prime Way, Ste 102 Knoxville TN (800) 331-7898 lfeine@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Memphis Al Yearwood 4105 Hickory Hill Road Ste. 105 Memphis TN 901-370-4590 abrown@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Nashville Chuck Richardson 3001 Centre Pointe Drive, Suite 3101 La Vergne TN (800) 868-7899 bparrish@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Pittsburgh Shawn Gliptis 514 Thomson Park Drive Cranberry Township PA (866) 923-6655 sgliptis@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Richmond VA Granville Jones 5050 Commerce Rd. Richmond VA (800) 266-7898 gjones@piedmontplastics.com
Resource Imaging Supply Tim Werking 2863 Sharon Road Cincinnati OH 513-326-2300
Sullco Tom Sullivan 4719 Preston Highway Louisville KY 800-578-5526
Trigon Imaging Systems Paul Spires 575 Chamber Drive Milford OH 877-319-3359
Veritiv Dave Baker . . IN 937-301-7921 David.Baker2@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Dave Baker . . KY 937-301-7921 David.Baker2@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Ed Gleason . . ND 612-751-1668 ed.gleason@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Dave Baker 112 Oak Hills Drive Hillsboro OH 937-301-7921 David.Baker2@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Regina Villano . . PA 609-351-8413 regina.villano@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Mark Woodall . . TN 704-277-6105 mark.woodall@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Regina Villano . . VA 609-351-8413 regina.villano@veritivcorp.com
Veritiv Dave Baker . . WV 937-301-7921 David.Baker2@veritivcorp.com

 

Product Lines offered by Distributors:

  • I = Imagin
  • P = Permacolor
  • M = MacMark
  • R = REBEL